21 days trial

Primal Challenge Day 13

Do you ever have one of those days where everything just seems to click and you feel like you can do anything? Today was one of those days for me. I’m enjoying it while it lasts since I haven’t had too many days like this today.

Breakfast:
Tea, bacon, egg, radishes, green onion, cheese. I also started taking a fish oil supplement today.

Snack: Kombucha

Lunch:
I wasn’t really hungry until very late in the day- like 3ish. Roasted potatoes with bacon, garlic, butter, and cheese.

Dinner:
Salad with homemade green goddess dressing. I don’t usually pay attention to blog posts with recipes, but this one from Mark’s Daily Apple caught my eye.

I do have to admit that my original plan for dinner was a pesto covered salmon. Now, I enjoy salmon when I’ve had it prepared by others. It’s a new thing for me. So I decided to be brave and try to make it for myself. I just couldn’t do it. So, I’m just going to have to wait for the boyfriend to come over and let me hover over him while he makes it 🙂

Leave a Reply

